Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12787810231 A Single Woman in Nespelem, WA 23 / On call Security

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Nespelem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Nespelem, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Nespelem, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Native American... I love to travel to Stickgames an Pow-wows. I love kids but don't have non of my own. I'm a family type person. I guess you can say I have a good sense of humour(like a guy).

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to be my best friend. Who I can always go to for anything. Someone to enjoy this crazy life we live in. But most of all a sense of humorous a bit. How can life be without jokes, an laughs?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing I'm thankful for is, being part of the family I am...
  2. I'm thankful for, where I'm at in life. An who I all have next to me.
  3. I'm also thankful for the friends I have.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime