Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12787772118 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 54 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life,family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,garden,music,cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a mature, hardworking male. Someone who understands the gift of each new day and has a sense of humor. Loves life and is open to all its possibilities.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham,The Whistler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet strength

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Thoughtful, caring with a great sense of humor.Tend to be adventurous and will usually give most things at least a trial.Comfortable in a crowd occasionally but also enjoy just relaxing at home. I strongly believe that true romance does exist and its about getting to know someone on a deep level.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism