Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12787007336 A Single Woman in Mansfield Center, CT 50 / Pediatric Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Mansfield Center
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state, johns hopkins

Mansfield Center, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from penn state, johns hopkins. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a busy mom to two teenagers. I love small gatherings with good friends. The beach, any beach, makes me happy. Someday I will live in a seaside town. I like people who make me laugh and who can appreciate my slightly dark sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Paddling. Social time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at yourself and with others. Honesty and openness-the ability to be real. A connection to the community or causes that matter to you.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmm...that's tough to answer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. A stable and secure life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am warm and funny. I just take a bit of time to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I am not originally from CT and have lived in MD, CO, HI and PA. I would love to go back to HI, but really any warmish beach will do!25+ years as a pediatric nurse has left me with a big heart, and a dark sense of humor. Arrogance is a huge turnoff- confidence is appealing. I am a great mom and a great friend. I believe in love and the possibility of learning, growing and creating a great partnership with someone--hopefully.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, this is us, house of cards