Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12786566932 A Single Man in Riverdale, NJ 53 / Information Technology

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Riverdale
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tell you later...
  • Religion: Christian

Riverdale, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Riverdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tell you later.... I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passions: Love spending time with friends, vacationing, exercising, outdoor activities and I'm a football junkie!

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, working out, watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is easy going and has a positive outlook on life. Someone that can be open an honest and that wants a true friend and partner to share life experiences with. I believe the strongest relationships start out with a solid friendship first and foremost.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll let you decide...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Successful career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob, what about bob, alien,ex machina

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

jessica jones, daredevil, homeland, ray donovan, house of cards, cnbc