Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12785483142 A Single Woman in Yellville, AR 64 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Yellville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: smu, tcjc, cvjc,
  • Religion: Christian

Yellville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yellville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from smu, tcjc, cvjc,. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself. Not being fake. I'm typically quiet, but love to have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel to beaches. I use to like to snow ski, but can't anymore, due to osteoporosis. I enjoy outdoor activities. I also enjoy staying at home watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, personality, someone who is encouraging and loving in word and action. Looks I'd like, but I can't really ask for since mine, body wise, aren't the best.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephanie Plum novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for finding my birthfamily 4 years ago.
  2. Honestly, I don't know.
  3. .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm shy at first, but fun to get to know. I may live in Arkansas, but don't plan on staying. I love to travel, always have. Let's get away every 6-8 weeks and discover something new.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism