Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12785472332 A Single Man in Pavilion, NY 30 / Railroad Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pavilion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pavilion, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pavilion, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to think I?m pretty easy going but I'm always doing something as I like to keep busy. Whether it be at my job or working around my house or helping out my family and friends. But I enjoy it all. When I do have down time I enjoy things like going for a walk in the park with my beagle buddy, cruisin around in my truck taking road trips with the music playing, going to the drive-in or a baseball game or just simply spending the night in getting pizza and watching movies. The simple and little things in life are what I live for. And I?m just looking to find someone to take on the adventures with no matter how big or small.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around my house, visiting with family and playing with the dog, listening to music, watching movies, anything and everything as the company is what makes it best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Where I am in life today
  3. Pizza, yeah...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

twister, jurassic world, jason bourne, twister, jurassic world, jason bourne, tomorrowland, safe haven, etc...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show