Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12785105722 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 73 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, life, philosophy, art, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, visiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, kind, loyal, respectful

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Lincoln

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. Wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, seems like old times, overboard

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism