Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784839532 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 37 / Medical Laboratory Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would really like to meet someone and develop a long term relationship, that is my ultimate goal. I'm passionate about my family, and friends, education, and animals. I have 2 cats, always have had pets. History and Science really excite me, also trying new things, being adventurous (I have been skydiving, bungee jumping, love roller coasters, just got into rock climbing and am hoping to try ice climbing in Iceland this year!

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I love to do?... going out to eat, movies, history, science, reading a great book, travel (England is my favorite destination), animals, just staying in and watching a great film, checking out some nightlife, get some drinks, listen to some music...and I also love the arts...museums, theatre, symphony. I'm also interested in getting myself outdoors more. I used to do a lot more hiking and camping for instance, and would really like to get back into that. Also my taste in music and film is very eclectic :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political