Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784833526 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 56 / employee for an insuranace company

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: guilford technical community college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am social person that enjoys time with friends and family. I love most all music, animals and my three beautiful grandkids!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting with friends by a bonfire on chilling evenings, searching shark teeth on long walks at the beach, going to church and of course playing with my grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in a person is there ability to be honest with themselves then they can be honest with others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. my family and friends
  3. my home and country

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show