Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784826130 A Single Woman in Whites Creek, TN 65 / Real estate sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Whites Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: joelton
  • Religion: Christian

Whites Creek, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whites Creek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general as I am a naturally happy, energetic, healthy person. Also I love Interesting people, learning, helping people, sharing knowledge, riding horses,activities, Motorcycle & dirt bike/4 wheeling, organic gardening/composting on my farm, nature, eating good food, staying fit & active, bowling, movies, sports, family,friends, & anything fun. No one thing. I am a gemini and fit the decription if you believe in that sort of thing. Can't leave out love and/OR companionship because without it , life is incomplete.

I typically spend my leisure time

Above activites, socializing. Reading & I do relax in the evenings with a good meal & glass of wine or beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty..... someone I can enjoy talking to & being with in my life. A friend or more. Romance - I like being liked/loved & loving/liking someone back.Someone to do things with. Someone who can keep up with me. Energetic, happy, intelligent people excite me as I find them very interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

MY SMILE AND OR MY EYES ----so they say

The last book I read and enjoyed

No time for a lot of reading books. I used to be an avid reader but now usually just a magazine now and then. Time for reading when Im too old to enjoy other activities. Too many interesting fun things to do.. lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hummmm thats difficult...nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I have always been a happy person. I have been blessed with a good life, a wonderful marriage for many years , a good family, financial stability & a job I still like. I am ready to slow down a bit and enjoy life over work now. I would like to travel & enjoy my life again. I thought I would be fine by myself after the loss of my husband but now after 1 1/2 years I find myself ready to date & wanting someone to share things with in my life again. I think I would like someone who is interested in having fun, enjoying life, traveling & doing things with me. Someone who is healthy & energetic, young at heart & can keep up with me. LOL

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi,criminal minds,bones, law & order, saving hope--blacklist, limited tv watching