Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784821832 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 23 / BartenderLifeguard

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im all about living an active lifestyle which covers everything that I love doing on a daily basis, such as boxing, bartending, lifeguarding, and basketball and also a huge dream of mine, which is traveling. I want to be with someone that I can share such experiences with. Above all of these activities, something that I most desire and am passionate about is opening up a restaurant one day. It has been a goal of mine for some time. In relation to my career path, I want to make everyones experience worthwhile, and that is why I love working in the Hospitality Industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boxing, basketball, swimming, theme parks, and going to church

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is ambitious, outgoing and loves to stay active. Everyday I love being active no matter what I am doing and having someone to do it with adds more to the excitement.

The first thing people notice about me

Im very energetic and outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My success
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to set goals constantly. Essentially, things change and I always make the attempt to adjust accordingly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I always try and find a way through the gap. In Other Words, make things work even though things might seem difficult.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight rises, jurassic park, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Drama