Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784816223 A Single Woman in Alpena, MI 42 / Just ask

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Alpena
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Alpena, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpena, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a love for family, they are my rock. I love my fur babies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, hiking, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is honest, faithful, and fun! A good sense of humor is a plus! Someone who enjoys the outdoors, but is ok cuddling on the couch watching a movie. Easygoing

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easygoing and fun loving. I love to laugh and have fun but I can be serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Mothers Heart Moved The Hand Of God. It's a book my uncle wrote about the adoption of my cousin. I just re-read it the other day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just try to be the best me I can!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Im quiet at first. But look out once I open up! I'm a very compassionate, easygoing, fun loving person once you get to know me. But I don't take any crap either. I love kids, mine are all grown. I love animals. I try and be as nonjudgemental as possible, as I have never walked in others shoes. I like getting to know new people.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, crazy stupid love, horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, walking dead, big bang