Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784815229 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / 5th grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: connecticut college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from connecticut college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, social justice, being outside, bike touring, reading, traveling, ice cream, human connection

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, reading, traveling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run (Bruce Springsteen's autobiography)--love him so much, and the sentiment behind the book is great, but the ALL CAPS and lots of exclamation points!!!! kinda crack me up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. Human connection
  3. Learning

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the nields, wilco, yeah yeah yeahs, kneebody, beastie boys

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, grizzly man, the royal tenenbaums