Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784810028 A Single Woman in Monroe, NY 48 / Client Management & Delivery

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, my job and life in general. I love to have fun and make people smile. I also believe it is my responsibility to help and give back where I can. I love to read and keep busy. I'm not much for sitting still for long.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around friends regardless of what we are doing, hanging with my kids and taking care of all the things I can't get done while at work. Drinking a nice glass of wine or going to a nice restaurant, and laying in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person where the chemistry and passion are amazing. But they also have to be honest, respectful and good communicators. We have to be looking for the same things in a relationship...meaning that we want to be together and do not need to keep searching for the next best thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and overall cheerfulness. I love to walk into someplace and make other people smile because of my cheerful peppiness!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth, genuine person who prefers to be around positive people. I am very open and honest about my feelings and beIieve communication, trust and respect is extremely important in every relationship in your life. I am outgoing and love to engage in conversation. I love all sorts of music...what I listen to depends on the mood I am in. I love a good glass of wine especially while in good company. I am easy going and open to new opportunities. Outside of work I typically live in jeans but love the opportunity to get dressed up and wear heels. I am flexible and appreciate spontaneity.

I am
Somewhat Liberal