Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784807329 A Single Woman in Rio Rancho, NM 39 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Rio Rancho
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rio Rancho, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rio Rancho, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am beyond passionate about my children. One is in college and the other will graduate high school next year. Listening to their goals in life inspires me to accomplish more, but I first must finish my job as a mom to my son who still lives at home. There is no other greater accomplishment than to raise two successful and independent children. I love books, always have one near me.Humor is good for the soul! I absolutely love to make people laugh with a sharp wit that is quick as a whip. To make someone laugh is to make their day just a little bit better if only for a few seconds!

I typically spend my leisure time

As I said before, I love to read. I used to be a distance runner but as I get older (ouch) I have found it's better that I run shorter distances. When it's warm I love to hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can laugh with until I can't breathe or not talk and enjoy the silence, whether it be on the couch snuggling or on a hiking trail.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am tall and I work at an elementary school so that makes me seem even taller!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Called Ove

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness and grace
  2. My children
  3. A good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama