Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784806833 A Single Man in Barneveld, WI 31 / Farmer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Barneveld
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: barneveld

Barneveld, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barneveld, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Farming

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out Sleeping. Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that brings out a better person in me. Respectful honest hard working

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know I should ask I guess. People comment on my smile and my arms and feet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly magazines and papers. Mostly farm stuff. Other then that I read popular science and mechanics/family handyman/comics/Wisconsin state journal/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good guy.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a dairy farmer I spend most of my time on the farm working. I am shy but open up in time. I am overly honest. I like to joke around.. On my free time I work out or watch a movie. I don't have a lot of friends the friends I do have are pretty close I am a homebody. I have started dating. I don't have much experience at it

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard/lethal weapon/first blood/shootem up/commando/, terminator/tremors/they live/edge of tomorrow, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural game of thrones, the amazing world of gumball/one punch man/dragon ball z, the amazing world of gumball