Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784802431 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 52 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like meeting and talking to people. Just getting to know people and enjoying their company

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to event, concerts, and enjoying time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener and friend. Someone who is outgoing and wants to share their life with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and make people feel comfortable to get to know them

The last book I read and enjoyed

The mortal instruments

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daugther
  2. My health
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and easy to talk to. I love getting to know people and being around people. If you leave me in a room I will get to know everyone. Willing to try new things and would like to travel more. I can be funny but also serious too.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction