Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784796030 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Tax Auditor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I'm the type of girl who loves to get up, get out, and get going. I can have fun no matter what I?m doing! I also have lots of goals that I?m passionately excited about, like traveling the world, volunteering more, or learning how to salsa dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whipping up little miracles in the kitchen, going to the gym, bowling, learning, drinking martinis with friends, trying out new restaurants (love Mediterranean, Senegalese, Thai, and French cuisine), or cozying up with a movie at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal man is intelligent, caring, faithful, affectionate, and easy-going. It?s important to me that I?m with someone who is emotionally available... someone with a positive attitude, an honest nature, an adventurous spirit, and a fun sense of humor. I should confess now, that I love good old-fashioned romance and affection! ;)

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm..well I've been told that I have big eyes and a contagious smile! :) But otherwise, I hope they notice my enthusiasm to be with them. I genuinely care about the people I'm with and love listening to what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich, by Napoleon Hill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Family
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I hope to share my passions, pursuits and pleasures with others, I am just as intrigued by the stories, differences, and life experiences that other people bring to the table. I?m a big believer that every person knows something that we don?t!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I?m an adventurous and fun-loving woman with a goal of learning and experiencing as much as possible! I?m always open to new/unique experiences and I can?t wait to travel the world one day (Hawaii, Japan, and Thailand are currently at the top of my list).I work as a tax auditor, and I?m currently working towards passing the CPA exam. I?d also like to finish up my master?s degree at some point, and start my own business!

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, the profit & shark tank, law & order