Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784793829 A Single Woman in Palm Coast, FL 42 / Medical Assistant not subscriber

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Coast
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: daytona state jmaliha30@
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Coast, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Coast, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from daytona state jmaliha30@. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy surf fishing , jogging, spending time with my family and friends. I love animals, passionate about my son. I love to travel, I enjoy movies, dancing, bowling, hiking bike riding, walks on beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surf fishing, theme parks,being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my partner to be romantic, take initiative be dependable, loyal a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

Great listener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful everyday I wake up
  2. Thankful for my family being healthy
  3. Thankful for everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't wish for anyone to notice anything about me.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very independent I have raised my son by myself since he was born. I am very close with my mother and sister. I own my own home, I have a full-time job. I am just missing a partner but do not really need one because I am content but I would like to have one who is compatible with me and enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter, dean koontz, ufo conspiracies

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

contact, all alien and astronaut space movies, i like horror movies scary movies, all comedies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives my beverly hills bachelor bachelorette survivor, the magicians, the walking dead with this was a horror