Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784792432 A Single Man in Muncie, IN 34 / Teacher and student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Muncie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university

Muncie, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Muncie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time listening to or playing music. I really don't have any hobbies outside of music, although spending time with my family and friends is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for loyalty and someone who is willing to go along for the ride. I have a busy life but it's open for my mate to enjoy the things I love. Top 5 things I'm looking for are;1) passionate- for loving and helping other people.2)Driven- motivation to complete her goals.3) Work hard/Party Hard- Willing to balance life to work for what you enjoy.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair is the first thing people notice about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My siblings
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate atlantis, 12 monkeys, law and order