Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784752531 A Single Man in Providence, RI 33 / CNA/Massage therapist/ student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Providence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, play Frisbee golf, video,borad,and card games. I kayak and paddle board. I like to go on road trips,vacations,hiking,camping, shooting at clay pigeons. I have two tuxedos cats brother and sister. I like dogs as well but don't have time for a dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my nephewGoing for walksKayaking and swimmingTrying be good

The most influential person in my life has been

To be funny, laid back, fun, caring, active, homeboy, try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My red beard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nephew
  2. My friend
  3. My cats

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy