Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784752127 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 68 / Retired Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal western / usiu

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cal western / usiu. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very friendly and outgoing and love to hear other people's life stories. I volunteer in my community and still enjoy subbing at a middle school a few times each month. Avid reader, walker and hiker. Very liberal in my political views and probably would not be a good fit for a Trump supporter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, theater, walking and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Beautiful smile, happy outgoing personality, intellectually curious.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, my smile, my friendly, outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

365 Thank You NotesA man going through several personal and financial problems reflects on the positive people in his life and sends them thank you notes. With this simple gesture, the karma in his life changes for the better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. My positive attitude
  3. My good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My very sensitive and compassionate nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I loved my career in education; middle school students will definitely keep you humble and young-at-heart. I would like to travel the world with an attractive, bright, happy, and affectionate woman.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, to kill a mockingbird, gone girl, seabiscut, hillbilly elergy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to kill a mockingbird, harry met sally, young frankenstein

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

lawrence@msnbc, the good wife, lawrence@msnbc, sunday morning