Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784745433 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 33 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: national university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm in school for Health Care Administration. I love helping and caring for people. I love the outdoors, laughing & I have a wonderful dog. I'm not afraid of love and that's what brought me here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout with friends and I love going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is key

The first thing people notice about me

My charming personality:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life teaching me how valuable time is
  2. Having supportive family and friends
  3. Being happy. We all deserve it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I'm supportive I am no matter what

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational