Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784662131 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 28 / Solutions Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Other

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from george mason university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving back and making a (even small) difference in the world. I work on this passion by participating in things such as the Guardian Ad Litem program (giving adbused/neglected children a voice in court), Boy Scouts, and (in the future) law enforcement.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy doing things with friends (biking, hiking, drinking, whatever), going swimming/diving, or just going on random drives listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to challenge me to be a better person. I want someone that will be committed to sticking around during life's ups and downs and be able to lean on each other. Then of course the usual things... honesty, loyal, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly do not know. I don't ask them. I guess I should. I spent way too much time trying to figure this out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career giving my ample opportunity and flexibility to learn and grow.
  2. Making mistakes. I enjoy learning in life and enjoy the challenges/learning that come with it.
  3. Friends. They help to make life a lot more enjoyable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a advocate for neglected and abused children (in their voice in court) which I find helps to make a difference in someone's life. It is rewarding.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, shades of blue, the americans, designated survivor, this is us, the office, big bang theory