Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784645741 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 64 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life by engaging with people and activities, laughter, helping others, music, ongoing learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, theater, reading, jazz clubs/lounges, outdoor summer concerts, some golf, hiking/walking, meditation, yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having an intellectual and physical connection, someone who shares similar interests, warm, open-minded, good sense of humor, affectionate, a good friend as well as partner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Born to Run" - Bruce Springsteen's Autobiography, "The Book of Joy" by The Dalai Lama - I like both non-fiction and fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships with family and friends who are fun to be with.
  2. Being able to pursue my interest in learning and personal development during retirement.
  3. Good health.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Friends describe me as genuine, intelligent, warm, compassionate, a good listener, having a sense of humor, and sometimes surprising. I enjoy traveling in the U.S. as well as to Europe. Some of my favorite places are in the national parks to hike and be surrounded by the beauty of the mountains, forests, or canyons. But I also equally enjoy interesting cities that have good museums, cafes, jazz venues, theater. I love to dance!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism