Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12784340729 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 64 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: atwood tn
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about is striving to be the best person I can be every day. I am a very honest and sincere person. I am happy most of the time, regardless of what the situation is. I have a good sense of humor and very positive in life's mishaps. I am a self motivator and God is my greatest inspiration.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading ,watching football as well as basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be honest, be real and be funny. I would love someone very romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

The First thing people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was When It's Right by Jennifer Ryan. I enjoyed this book, because I love cowboys, ranches, and romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful life and all its challenges
  2. I am thankful for family
  3. I am thankful for good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice is my confident walk and positive attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

The one Dream for my life is meeting someone who can become my friend first.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne supremacy, taken, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago pd, law and order, grimm