Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12783715638 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 22 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an environmentalist, animal rights supporter, and a vegetarian. I don't believe in forcing my views on anyone. I'm independent, I work full time, and I am a college student in the last year of my Bachelor's degree. I want to continue on to law school and become and Environmental lawyer. Besides all that... I love to have fun. I read a lot, I love Netflix and I casually game. I love being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time reading or watching Netflix. Otherwise I'm out doing stuff with my sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is ambitious, intelligent, but most importantly open hearted/open minded. We cannot possibly know everything there is to know in the world, which means we need to be willing and able to intake new information, judge it based on its merits, and possibly change your beliefs based on the new information.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit - I'm a sassy person. I enjoy dishing it out and receiving it (in good fun of course).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fizi (my cat)
  2. My twin
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care. I am told that I come off as arrogant, but I'm not. I would do just about anything for the people and animals I care for.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction