Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12783700339 A Single Man in Garrett, IN 45 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Garrett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Garrett, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garrett, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son who lives with his biological mother and being the best father I can be. I am also passionate about my career and helping my company build as an organization. Animals are another passion, I love to rescue animals and give them a loving home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, learning to draw with a pencil and a sketch pad, and am a self-proclaimed foodie. I have not had any formal training in the culinary arts but love watching cooking shows and practicing what they are teaching. I try to cook new things all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. Being able to get up and exercise wither inside or out
  3. Having a lot of self-confidence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet