Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782752239 A Single Man in Sidney, MI 25 / Opperator of machens for a factory

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sidney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: baker college
  • Religion: Christian

Sidney, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sidney, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion i guess would be trying to make a good impression on others, and to stay up beat and positive. my family, friends, and faith are there also and are my drive to be me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy both a relaxing day at home and a night out in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, caring, and is also looking for that in who they want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

naruto, discovery, big bang therey