Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782741336 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 59 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio university in athens, oh
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love life and live it. Don't take any one for granted. It's the little things in life that makes life worth living for. Desire a partnership that can grow into something special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take in an afternoon at the movies and an early dinner. Taking a walk in a park or stroll through the the local shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Full of life, honesty, makes me laugh, nice smile and hopeless romantic. A person who sees the good in others and willing to help those in need. Have faith in our God. ,

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness and sweet disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any book lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and what he taught me how to live a righteous life.
  2. THOROUGHLY For my daughter and son. My two beautiful twin grandsons.
  3. For my health and the ability to to enjoy rest of my life with someone special.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Think of everyone as an equal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I love and trust easily.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king, several different ones, nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum , maroon five , oldies, keith urbana , kenny chesny, carrri underwood, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, all, somewhere in time

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

most of them new and old, ncsi, survivor