Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782483032 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 43 / Home Care Aide

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my children. I love animals and being helpful to those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being outdoors and being with my children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was 'Divine Destination' by my senior Pastor Craig Groeschel. His other book I read is titled 'Christian Atheist'. They are both wonderful, easy reads. He is real and upfront about his flaws.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my growing relationship with God.
  2. My daughter
  3. My son

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

various ones, superman is my favorite. ;), family/christian made movies

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV