Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782474444 A Single Woman in Cohasset, MA 47 / Physician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cohasset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Cohasset, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cohasset, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun loving and energetic professional. I love to be active outdoors or in, I'm passionate about my fabulous kids and my work. I love great food, my dogs and naps!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs in the woods, reading a great book, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and the ability to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile and big personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids
  2. My health
  3. And most of the decisions that have led me to where I am in life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational