Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782472937 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 33 / Property Adjuster

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for all things sporting and outdoors. I try to get outside as much as I can. I live for good company and great conversation. Looking for someone to share both with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Hiking/Camping, Finding a nice patio somewhere

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Independence is also very important to me. I can travel quite a bit with work at times so that is key.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed "Modern Romance" by Aziz Ansari. I enjoy his comedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the americans, million dollar listing, parks and recreation