Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782460131 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 38 / Transportation/Logistics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, exploring new areas, learning

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, spending time with family and friends, reading, and have recently been dedicated to the gym!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest and loyal who is not bitter about the past, won't play games, and has no unresolved drama. My ideal match is someone with strong values that can appreciate differences in others. He is strong and intelligent but also warm and affectionate. I am independent, responsible, and live my life drama free. I am seeking a similar mate that is ready to live life to the fullest!

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally reserved until I get to know someone. I am always smiling and friendly towards others, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family that raised me with strong values and lots of love.
  2. A great job that challenges me and gives me the freedom to do most of the things I want to do.
  3. An open mind. I'm glad I can understand varied points of view w/o becoming angry or dismissive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh too!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism