Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782455029 A Single Man in Loudonville, NY 32 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Loudonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Loudonville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Loudonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports. Playing, watching and coaching. I enjoy going to games, particularly the Yankees and the Giants. I love playing golf and music, especially live shows. I enjoy spending time with my friends and going out for a few drinks. I love vacationing both with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching soccer, playing golf, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is the biggest thing for me. Have to be able to laugh and joke and smile. Intelligence is a big plus and just being a good person overall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bringing Down the House

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy