Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782452536 A Single Man in Dublin, OH 37 / Residential Designer / Builder

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dublin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job working in the custom design/build world of construction. I love spending time with my 5 year old son. Teaching him things is something I'm very passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and play board games. I love to draw on CAD. If I had the day off I would enjoy spending time with my son outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am in search of a gal that is fun, relaxed and loves to be part of a family. One that doesn't sweat the small stuff or keep score in a relationship. Someone who could be a teammate through the uncharted areas of this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Low stress

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science