Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782450239 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 27 / Appraiser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston downtown
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston downtown. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write - working for local publication right now. Astros and Texans all day. I enjoy the outdoors as far as beaches lakes camping are concerned. Breweries are awesome. I've got two dogs, spoiled as hell ladies. Musical theater and biology are my subjects things to geek about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts are key to my life. Music is everything. Can't sing but I love trying. Obsessed with watching YouTube news shows and makeup blogs. It's all about balance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and a kind heart. I want someone genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My gift to write and opportunities that come with it.
  3. My best friendships

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing