Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782432038 A Single Woman in Pacoima, CA 23 / Accounts Payable

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacoima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Pacoima, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pacoima, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gaming, exploring, reading, and going to events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love on my days off to go outdoors either to hike, beach, or just to walk my two dogs at the park. I always love to go to events like music festivals, concerts, and museums!

The first thing people notice about me

How I'm very shy and very respectful. I say thank you and I'm sorry a lot even when it's not needed but it's just the type of person I'am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two dogs that I like to call my children.
  2. The career I have that I earned and got on my own.
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes I'm a VERY awkward person in IRL...hahaha it's just naturally how I'am.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction