Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782429732 A Single Man in Pocatello, ID 53 / Field Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pocatello, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my job and life ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter and granny, I enjoy painting too

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is drama free down to earth and dedicated, someone I can call my best friend an partner.. I am looking for someone who understand the important of communication,friendship,patience and also respect.. I am looking for someone who is family oriented and also most of all love to live and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything that can improve me.. I read biography, self improvements, History just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am Gentleman and a father, my daughter is a very important part of me, she is grown and lives far away from home but most importantly has gives joy and a reason to go on.. I am down to earth, fun, drama free and most of all I am very dedicated,caring, passionate and romantic.. I love the outdoors, I enjoy doing fun things, helping others and making impact in the lives of others.. I believe life is best lived when you loving because without love life is incomplete.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

high school music, avatar, mr bean