Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782416726 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 55 / Aerospace Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: m�vil alabama
  • Religion: Other

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from m�vil alabama. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love.? long walks on the beach ,sitting by a warm fires love the out doors (natural ) Traveling. I enjoy romantic conversations, enjoy a sunset ... go fishing ... share with friends and family...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to knit....I like to cook,.....I love to be with my partner to have a good glass of wine and talkI like to meditate...

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that I am funny, very energetic and hardworking

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The power of intention" by Wayne Dyer ... I enjoyed it a lot as well as being a great learning experience for me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First to have life and health
  2. I thank God for the best daughter of this universe
  3. I appreciate all that I am teaching my parents.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime