Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782227331 A Single Woman in Spring Mills, PA 30 / Graduate student at Penn State

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Spring Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lock haven university

Spring Mills, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lock haven university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and researching. Specifically, I am interested in exploring ways that nature and outdoor leisure can affect health outcomes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike and spend a lot of time outdoors. I enjoy reading, writing and occasionally binge-watching some Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

A healthy sense of adventure. I aim to continually have an adventurous life with a lot of traveling and learning alongside the right partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My stormy blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret life of trees by Peter Wohlleben

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: they are healthy, happy and very supportive of my dreams
  2. My dog: my constant companion, hiking buddy who keeps me grounded
  3. My friends: no matter how far apart, they are there for me every step of the way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much thought I put into what I say out loud. I have a slow filter which allows me to make more thoughtful comments on what others are saying.I enjoy listening to others, processing and finding the right response to say.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy taking the path less traveled. I tend do tackle life in a less traditional manner. I spend as much time as I can outdoors. Whether it's hiking up a mountain or just hanging out in my hammock I am most at peace when outside.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, a sense of the mysterious, dragonlance chronicle trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the replacements, sam cooke, bob dylan, aaliyah, muddy waters

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

aliens, the princess bride, pride and prejudice(2005)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, game of thrones, once upon a time