Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782150937 A Single Woman in Enid, OK 59 / Caregiver job Coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Enid
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas woman's university
  • Religion: Christian

Enid, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enid, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas woman's university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, camping, spending time with family. I love games of all sorts. I like amusement parks, tatting, arts and crafts with my grandkids. I just enjoy having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, watching tv, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian that cares about family all kind of people and likes animals

The first thing people notice about me

The way I talk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction