Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12782104738 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 36 / Mental Health Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: spelman college/argosy uni
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from spelman college/argosy uni. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about great food, conversations, and music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, trying out new restaurants, and trying out activities that push me to become a better person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My ability to connect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm compassionate, sensitive, and want the best for people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Good listener

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, love and hip hop, dateline/id channel, svu