Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12781992632 A Single Woman in Greenbelt, MD 39 / Economist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nyu and university of maryland

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from nyu and university of maryland. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A balanced life and the power of curiosity for knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading biographies, watching movies, traveling, and going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

With a sense of humor, you are intelligent, confident, and passionate about what you do for a living. Being determined and assertive in your pursuit, you seek a well-balanced life, prioritize happiness both in career and life, and find satisfaction from serving greater causes. You are also optimistic, open-minded, and willing to embrace the challenges.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindset: The New Psychology of Success andThe Penguin Atlas of Medieval History

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my parents and their attitude toward education.
  2. I am thankful for having very kind friends around me.
  3. I am also thankful for the higher education I received in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy witty jokes, appreciate inspiring conversations with intelligent people, and love to laugh about myself. Hanging out with friends gives me a lot of fun, so does reading an interesting book. I like reading biographies, history, and classic fiction and watching historical documentaries. Occasionally, a no-brainer comedy can be fun. Usually, I exercise three times a week. Yet, I believe that inner strength comes not from jogging, but from walking out of one?s comfort zone. I also enjoy traveling, especially when it is about experiencing different culture and people because voyage overseas can also be a journey into one?s inner self.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

crash, once, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the piano teacher, a woman in berlin, etc., elizabeth, etc., lucy, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction