Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12781857538 A Single Man in Marshall, MN 18 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Marshall, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading books, watching anime, listening to music, and playing video games. I love the thought of braving the world of adventures, but would gladly spend all day snuggled up on the couch.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and/or reading. Whenever possible, I play video games as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whom I can share the rest of my life with if possible. I'd like to be able to have a wonderful friendship with someone. I believe it is possible for any two people to fall in love, despite differences.

The first thing people notice about me

On the surface, I seem apathetic and serious. Sometimes people think I am always in a bad mood. I don't show it often, but inside, I am a loving warmhearted person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because without them, I wouldn't be who I am today.
  2. I am thankful for living in a country where I have the freedom and right to be my own person.
  3. I am thankful for music because it inspires me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more than meets the eye. Get to know me before you judge me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an open book, ask me anything.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

white collar, big bang theory, the flash