Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12781635930 A Single Woman in Valley, AL 45 / Child care and nurse aid

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Valley
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Valley, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my kids , outdoors,art, love to draw ,mud ride ,candle light dinners ,time with my man ,etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies ,mud riding,I love country life

The most influential person in my life has been

To be 100eal ,loyal, trusted, crazy, love to have fun REDNECK style.country always

The first thing people notice about me

I make people people laugh ,feel love,and trust

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I really am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

kid rock,joan jett,motley crue,etc, all country, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

media, only the strong, note book

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama