Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12781482939 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 31 / College Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: american public university

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from american public university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a writer, through and through. I own this and I am finally learning to embrace it in a social aspect by entering into screenwriting competitions. I love watching live sports, small concerts (large arena's aren't my game) and I love being a pretty rad mom!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm more of an ocean watcher than swimmer. I love being on the beach, preferably for the sunset or sunrise. Making memories is important to me; as long as we are out and about together, then we are creating a memory. I love that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. Friendship is so important. I value communication and the ability to have a conversation. If it's raining and we can sit under a blanket and talk or just be close without having to talk ... it's important to have a connection in both aspects.

The first thing people notice about me

Isn't it a little weird to be introspective and answer this? I have always had a bit of a wonky smile. I tend to smile with my eyes ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read movie scripts ... not exactly a book, but a good 100+ pages of script format is where I find my happy place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health. I've had some scares.
  3. The ability to continue my education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do everything with a happy heart. I try not to be negative; it happens ... but I like to see the positive in each situation. I am an optimist, a creator and a nurturer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Kind

A little more about me

I believe in the equality of a relationship. I stand beside you, not behind you. I'm your shoulder ... your dancing partner and your home base. Sometimes, I'll need you to be my rock and let me cry whilst you tell me it'll all be okay. Life is too short. Jump into the opportunities that you may only have once. I am a brain surgery survivor. I believe in a second chance at love in spite of being hurt. I am honest to a fault and I'll probably always be a little too emotional when the Publix commercials come on at the holidays.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama