Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12781341240 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, faith, friends, my dog, the outdoors and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is currently spent with my family and friends. I love to go to the movies and concerts, however I have not been in years. I would love to become more active and adventurous with the right person by my side.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty. Kindness. I am looking for more than just someone that has those traits. I seek someone that will stimulate me mentally and keep me on my toes with adventure. I seek someone that has the same life goals and morals that I live by. Someone who is comfortable with themselves and is not condescending to others. Most of all I want to laugh, have fun and see where this crazy ride of life will lead us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, family, friends and my dog
  2. Life and this beautiful world
  3. The experiences I've had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Due to a back injury 8 years ago, I am now limited on some activities that I used to enjoy. However that does not restrain me from doing most things. I enjoy life, fun, laughter, friends and family. I like to go on day trips and weekend get aways as well as the occasional staycation. While I enjoy spending quality time with my children and grandchildren, it is time for me to spend a little time for myself as well.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera