Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12781279031 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 30 / Materials manager in contract manufacturing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nh institute of therapeutic arts
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, I want to live it to its fullest and experience all it has to offer me.. My family means everything and I love getting together with everyone. My friends are just as important. I feel that it's important to have good people around so having a few friends over for a fire or going out to dinner is always a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside, whether it's playing with my dogs, or taking a walk to kicking back and relaxing with a good show or movie..

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner, someone to take on life with me and enjoy everything it has to offer. Someone who is loyal, and honest. Someone who is up for anything, a weekend trip to a place we've never been, or a night in maybe sitting around the fire or snuggled up with a movie..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family first along with my friends.. Without them I wouldn't be me!
  2. Secondly, I'm thankful for my health without it I might not be able to do the things I enjoy.
  3. Thirdly, I'm thankful for every good and bad experience in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

What else can I say... I work hard but i like to enjoy myself. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, boating of all kinds and even some yard work. I would actually love to start hiking. I also enjoying getting together with friends, going out and having a good time with good company. On the other hand I do like to stay in and kick back with a good movie and a cuddle. I have 2 awesome little dogs (shih tzu's), and a tortoise so you must love animals.. Anything else just ask!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime