Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12780551226 A Single Man in Forks, WA 26 / Network administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Forks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Forks, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Forks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am technically minded and enjoy figuring out how things work. That makes me good at my job,but aside from that I also appreciate 'getting away from it all,' I find it energizing to go on a hike and climb to the top of a mountain and that feeling of accomplishment standing on the peak. I enjoy playing with my camera not just for playing with tech,but also to share my adventures with everyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many activities, but after being cooped up at work all day, I find I would like to head outdoors. If I only have time for a quick trip, a beach stroll with a view of the sunset would be the perfect evening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, that got me started and ready for the world
  2. 'my health' I can read, hear, walk, hike, feel, and explore the world
  3. 'My everything' I live in a place where I have access to drinking water, electricity, heat, job

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful